spacer.png, 0 kB
MyBookie Sportsbook
Join today.
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB

Odds to Win the Auto Club 400

Written by Michael Gordon   
Friday, 23 March 2012 08:29

2012 Auto Club 400 OddsThe drivers aer more than ready for this Sunday afternoon for the Sprint Cup Series in California for the Auto Club 400 at Auto Club Speedway. Join Now to Bet on this Game!

Brad Keselowski raced to the victory last time out, taking the checkered flag in the Food City 500 at Bristol Motor Speedway.

Matt Kenseth, Martin Truex Jr., Clint Bowyer, and Brian Vickers followed Keselowski across the finish line at Bristol and made up the rest of the day's top five drivers.

Jeff Burton, Jamie McMurray, Juan Montoya, Jimmie Johnson, and Paul Menard rounded out the Top 10 at the Food City 500 last time out, with Kevin Harvick finishing in 11th place, and Greg Biffle ending up 13th.

Biffle continues to hold down the top spot in the driver standings after four races; he's nine points up on second-place Harvick, and 12 points up on third-place Kenseth.

Harvick won the Auto Club 400 last season, while Johnson is a five-time winner at Auto Club Speedway. Kenseth and Jeff Gordon have each picked up three Cup victories at the track in their careers.

Biffle, Tony Stewart, Carl Edwards, Kasey Kahne, Kyle Busch, Kurt Busch, and Mark Martin all have a single Cup win at Auto Club on their resumes.

After racing at Auto Club the drivers of the Sprint Cup Series will begin their April schedule with the Goody's Fast Relief 500 at Martinsville Speedway on April 1. Other races on the calendar for the month will be held at Texas, Kansas, and Richmond.

Odds to win the Auto Club 400

Jimmie Johnson 6/1

Tony Stewart 7/1

Kyle Busch 7/1

Matt Kenseth 8/1

Jeff Gordon 8/1

Carl Edwards 8/1

Kevin Harvick 10/1

Kasey Kahne 12/1

Brad Keselowski 12/1

Greg Biffle 12/1

Denny Hamlin 20/1

Dale Earnhardt Jr 20/1

Ryan Newman 30/1

Clint Bowyer 30/1

AJ Allmendinger 30/1

Mark Martin 35/1

Martin Truex Jr 35/1

Jeff Burton 50/1

Marcos Ambrose 60/1

Kurt Busch 60/1

Jamie McMurray 60/1

Juan Pablo Montoya 60/1

Joey Logano 60/1

Paul Menard 60/1

Regan Smith 100/1

Brendan Gaughan 100/1

Bobby Labonte 100/1

David Ragan 100/1

Aric Almirola 100/1

spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
spacer.png, 0 kB
Copyright © 2009-2017 - - spacer.png, 0 kB